Watch and win as we play Geometry Wars 3 Evolved tonight on Twitch

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!

Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we’ll be playing Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions Evolved from Lucid Games and Sierra/Activision. Not only is Geometry Wars 3 the best twin-stick shooter on Xbox One, this week it received a massive update that adds new levels, modes, and items. Watch us play that new content tonight and you could win a copy of the game for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, or Windows!

Just follow me on Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, we’ll have a full YouTube video of the stream!

Source: How to

About Bhavesh Rabari

Check Also

Microsoft turns 40: A look back at a few of the company's highs and lows

Microsoft started 40 years ago today, April 4, 1975 in Albuquerque, New Mexico by co-founders …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.