We're live from the ASUS Computex press conference at 2pm CST (2am EDT)

We’re in Taipei for the big ASUS press conference today, where we’re expecting to see a host of new devices of various shapes and sizes from the Taiwanese manufacturer. Among the big announcements for Android should be the ASUS ZenWatch 2, the second Android Wear smartwatch from the firm. But as with any major trade show presser, there’s the potential for some surprises as well. ASUS promises a ‘Zensational’ event, if you’ll excuse the pun.

The show will be kicking off at 2pm China Standard Time, which is 2am EDT in the United States, or 7am in London. We’ll be covering the whole thing live, so head past the break to follow along, and don’t forget to check back for more detailed coverage of everything ASUS announces!

Source: iMore

About Bhavesh Rabari

Check Also

EE Offers First Plan Bundling Apple Subscription Services in the UK

UK carrier EE has launched a new package called the “Full Works” plan for iPhone, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.