Watch us play Divekick and Threes and give out more than 30 codes tonight on Twitch

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!

Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we have a special double stream with two games and double the prizes to win! First up, we’ll be playing the humorous fighting game Divekick: Addition Edition from Iron Galaxy Studios. Then we’ll follow up with numerical puzzle game Threes from Hidden Variable Entertainment. Watch along and you could win one or both games!

Just follow me on Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

Source: iMore

About Bhavesh Rabari

Check Also

EE Offers First Plan Bundling Apple Subscription Services in the UK

UK carrier EE has launched a new package called the “Full Works” plan for iPhone, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.