Watch our early look at the new State of Decay tonight on Twitch

Windows Central streams a wide variety of Xbox One and Windows games throughout the week on Twitch. Watching us play a game on Twitch lets you see a lot more you could from a trailer or video review. You can even enjoy some highly entertaining narration while chatting with your fellow readers. It’s like a live interactive podcast centered around videogames!

Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) we’ll be streaming State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition. This is the new and improved version of the popular zombie survival game State of Decay that comes out on Xbox One and Steam next week. Want to see how it runs on current gen platforms before it launches? Of course you do!

Just follow me on Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch, enable email notifications, and tune in when the stream starts to see State of Decay in all its decaying glory. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

Source: iMore

About Bhavesh Rabari

Check Also

EE Offers First Plan Bundling Apple Subscription Services in the UK

UK carrier EE has launched a new package called the “Full Works” plan for iPhone, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.