Watch our E3-themed Twitch stream and you could win Kung Fury: Street Rage!

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!

Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we’re broadcasting a different kind of stream. I’ve just spent all week at E3 2015 in Los Angeles, California. I still have plenty of articles to write about it, but tonight I’ll be taking questions and telling juicy E3 stories. Don’t worry – we still have prizes. We’re giving out Steam codes for the comedic beat ’em up Kung Fury: Street Rage!

Just follow me on Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch, enable email notifications , watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

Tip: If watching the stream in another window, close this one to avoid audio echoes.

Source: iMore

About Bhavesh Rabari

Check Also

EE Offers First Plan Bundling Apple Subscription Services in the UK

UK carrier EE has launched a new package called the “Full Works” plan for iPhone, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.