Watch and win as we play Magic 2015 tonight on Twitch

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!

Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we’ll be playing Magic 2015–Duels of the Planeswalkers from Wizards of the Coast and Stainless Games. Magic 2015 is the best (and only) collectible card game for Xbox One. Plus we’re giving out tons of Xbox One and Steam codes for the game and its ‘Garruk’s Revenge’ expansion!

Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

Source: iMore

About Bhavesh Rabari

Check Also

EE Offers First Plan Bundling Apple Subscription Services in the UK

UK carrier EE has launched a new package called the “Full Works” plan for iPhone, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.