Watch and win as we play How to Survive: Storm Warning Edition tonight on Twitch

Every weekend the Windows Central streams an Xbox One and/or Windows game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours, and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!

Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we’ll be playing How to Survive: Storm Warning Edition. Take the survival mechanics of State of Decay and mix them with a cooperative twin-stick shooter with a sense of humor and you get How to Survive. We want you guys there, chatting along. So we’re giving out more than 20 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam!

Just follow me on Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch, enable email notifications , watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

Source: iMore

About Bhavesh Rabari

Check Also

EE Offers First Plan Bundling Apple Subscription Services in the UK

UK carrier EE has launched a new package called the “Full Works” plan for iPhone, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.