How to watch the Xbox Briefing at E3 2015 on your Xbox, Windows or Windows Phone

Starting Monday at 9:30 am PDT (12:30 pm EDT, 16:30 GMT), Microsoft is set to kick off E3 with their massive Xbox Briefing. So how do you watch the darn thing? Glad you asked.

Source: iMore

About Bhavesh Rabari

Check Also

EE Offers First Plan Bundling Apple Subscription Services in the UK

UK carrier EE has launched a new package called the “Full Works” plan for iPhone, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.