Build 2015 recap and discussion: Join us live on Windows Weekly later today

Microsoft’s Build conference is wrapping up today, although most of the big news was announced on Wednesday.

Since then, some clarifications and bits of information have been trickling in. Whether it was iOS/Android app conversion tools, Continuum for Windows 10 mobile, HoloLens or new initiatives, Microsoft had a lot to share.

Do you need a recap and discussion? Tune into Windows Weekly later today at 2pm PT / 5 pm ET / 9pm GMT where Paul Thurrott (Thurrott.com), Mary Jo Foley (All Things Microsoft) and I are going to talk about all that is new, break down what it all means, and what we think.

Source: iMore

About Bhavesh Rabari

Check Also

EE Offers First Plan Bundling Apple Subscription Services in the UK

UK carrier EE has launched a new package called the “Full Works” plan for iPhone, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.