Apple's Worldwide Developers Conference 2015 to be held from June 8-12

Apple will hold its annual Worldwide Developers Conference on June 8-12, 2015. As with previous WWDC events, the 2015 edition will be held in San Francisco

Apple is currently taking registrations to attend the event, which will close on Friday, April 17 at 10 am PST (1 pm EDT). Potential attendees will need to be a current member of the iOS Developer Program, iOS Developer Enterprise Program, or Mac Developer Program in order to qualify.

After the registration process is completed, Apple will hold a random drawing to pick the people who will attend WWDC 2015. Those people will be informed by Monday, April 20 at 5 pm PDT (8 pm EDT). Their credit or debit card will automatically be charged $1,599 at that time.

WWDC is typically the event on Apple’s sechduled where the company reveals the first public details on the next versions of its OS X and iOS operating sy

Source: Apple

Source: iMore

About Bhavesh Rabari

Check Also

EE Offers First Plan Bundling Apple Subscription Services in the UK

UK carrier EE has launched a new package called the “Full Works” plan for iPhone, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.