Apple Watch heading to The Netherlands, Sweden and Thailand on July 17

The Apple Watch launched in seven new countries today: Italy, Mexico, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, and Taiwan. As well as the new markets supported, the company also plans to make the wearable available in a further three countries come July 17.

Should you reside in one of the aforementioned countries where the Apple Watch launched today, you’ll be able to head to your local Apple Store, authorized retailer or the online store to make a purchase. Those of you in The Netherlands, Sweden and Thailand will be able to pick up the wearable next month.

Via: Mac Rumors

Source: iMore

About Bhavesh Rabari

Check Also

EE Offers First Plan Bundling Apple Subscription Services in the UK

UK carrier EE has launched a new package called the “Full Works” plan for iPhone, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.